Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Keishea Wilson

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keishea Wilson
"We Are Family and Loving 🥰 it"

Maritza Vega

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Vega
"Jody Jordan very helpful kind understanding and easy to talk too I appreciated my experience @ State Farm"

Joey Chauvin

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Chauvin
"This State Farm agency was very helpful and nice"

Denise Plantier

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Plantier
"Great Service and Great Prices. Totally Satisfied and would recommend to anyone"

Cristina

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina
"Great customer service. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great insurance."

Harmonie Jewett

January 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Harmonie Jewett
"Jody Jordan is rude, defensive, has horrible customer service, and would not remedy an error made by his agency! I contacted him on behalf of my late brother's Home Owner's policy to notify him of the death, make a payment, and set up automatic payment from the Estate account. I was told that everything was all set and received a confirmation statement in the mail that auto-pay was successful. The next month I discovered my brother's Home Owner's policy was cancelled because I didn't sign a paper form to grant permission for auto-pay (which was mailed to an alternate address). I called to resolve the issue and Jody Jordan defensively explained that the signature needed to be obtained within 3 months of auto-pay setup. I explained that it had only been 1 month since I requested auto-pay so it should have gone through according to his logic. I pointed out that his agency did not inform me that a signature would be required, and that I did not receive the signature request form before it was too late because it was sent to the alternate address. He then sent a link to obtain my electronic signature instantly which was not an option the first time I called which would have prevented the entire issue. He told me that I should never trust auto-pay. I explained that I set up auto-pay because of the overwhelming amount of tasks involved in resolving an Estate, and he responded by saying he always double checks his auto-pay transactions and he manages three businesses (essentially that he is busier than me, so the death of my brother is no excuse). He did not explain his error regarding why the auto-pay failed when it was within the 3-month grace period for the signature, but he gave the excuse that there were a lot of new trainees. He would not backdate the policy the 6-day lapse so that I could avoid a penalty fee from the mortgage company even though the error was not my fault. He told me to call him back after I spoke with the mortgage company, but when I did he would not take my call or respond to my email. If you want to avoid the frustration of paying fees for your insurance agent's error, select a different agent than Jody Jordan."
Profile photo of Josephine Savage

Josephine Savage

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Savage
"Very professional!! And easy to understand I would recommend .Keep up the Good work"

Andriss Thelemaque

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andriss Thelemaque
"It's very good"

Sara Gregory

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Gregory
"It was a pleasure talking to Ashley today. She was very warm and professional at the same time. Thou I am staying with my insurance I would highly recommend calling State Farm to see if they might meet your needs."

Ramon Maldonado

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Maldonado
"Very helpful and polite"

Maribel Matos

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Matos
"Jodi is the best and always have been Im glad i came back to his business"

Giselle Malloy

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Malloy
"Great service! Extremely helpful"

Rachel Graf

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Graf
"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this company. I am going through a tough process and Jody, Nate and Riley were all extremely helpful and courteous through the whole thing. Once my life is a bit more orderly I will never forget to give them the opportunity for my future business. Thank you so much"

A F

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A F
"Always friendly and as quick or slow as you need them! Jody spent a lot of time going over the initial insurance package with me which I was absolutely grateful for. And Rebecca seems to always pick up the phone when I gotta do goofy switches with cars, but is straight to the point and doesn't keep me held up with 1000 questions. I appreciate y'all endlessly!"

Beth Watson

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Watson
"Lifesavers and i feel completely at ease knowing i am coveted"

wendy sharkey

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by wendy sharkey
"Excellent customer service for every interaction I've had over the years and currently."

MangoTurt

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MangoTurt
"Jody is a pleasure to talk to always willing to help. Ryan Is the man if you are looking for a quote or Help with a policy, Fast Easy to talk to and keeps a good conversation, Ask for Ryan Or The big man Jody!"

Cade Toth

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cade Toth
"By far the most pleasant insurance experience I’ve ever had. I truly felt taken care of in Jody’s good hands."

Daschel Kline

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daschel Kline
"Customer service was phenomenal"

Charles Bresnahan

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Bresnahan
"In my time of need, like a good neighbor Statefarm was there."

Miah Rohan

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miah Rohan
"A really pleasant experience. Everyone I dealt with was kind, polite and exceptionally knowledgeable, will be recommending to my family & friends! Thanks guys!"

Colin Fahey

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Fahey
"Best of the best! Couldn’t have been an easier experience with the help from this great team."

Ronald Adams

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Adams
"All around great experience. The highly personable team had me set up with the coverage I needed on my car, house and boat!"

D S

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D S
"Very kind and helpful staff!"

Grace Narducci

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Narducci
"Great customer service! Super helpful!!"