Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jody Jordan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jody Jordan

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andriss Thelemaque

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's very good"

Sara Gregory

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure talking to Ashley today. She was very warm and professional at the same time. Thou I am staying with my insurance I would highly recommend calling State Farm to see if they might meet your needs."

Ramon Maldonado

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and polite"

Maribel Matos

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodi is the best and always have been Im glad i came back to his business"

Giselle Malloy

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Extremely helpful"

Rachel Graf

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this company. I am going through a tough process and Jody, Nate and Riley were all extremely helpful and courteous through the whole thing. Once my life is a bit more orderly I will never forget to give them the opportunity for my future business. Thank you so much"

A F

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and as quick or slow as you need them! Jody spent a lot of time going over the initial insurance package with me which I was absolutely grateful for. And Rebecca seems to always pick up the phone when I gotta do goofy switches with cars, but is straight to the point and doesn't keep me held up with 1000 questions. I appreciate y'all endlessly!"

Beth Watson

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lifesavers and i feel completely at ease knowing i am coveted"

wendy sharkey

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service for every interaction I've had over the years and currently."

MangoTurt

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody is a pleasure to talk to always willing to help. Ryan Is the man if you are looking for a quote or Help with a policy, Fast Easy to talk to and keeps a good conversation, Ask for Ryan Or The big man Jody!"

Cade Toth

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the most pleasant insurance experience I’ve ever had. I truly felt taken care of in Jody’s good hands."

Daschel Kline

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was phenomenal"

Charles Bresnahan

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"In my time of need, like a good neighbor Statefarm was there."

Miah Rohan

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"A really pleasant experience. Everyone I dealt with was kind, polite and exceptionally knowledgeable, will be recommending to my family & friends! Thanks guys!"

Colin Fahey

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the best! Couldn’t have been an easier experience with the help from this great team."

Ronald Adams

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around great experience. The highly personable team had me set up with the coverage I needed on my car, house and boat!"

D S

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful staff!"

Grace Narducci

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Super helpful!!"

Brendan Castagna

June 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"I did a quote on Statefarm.com without an agent a few days ago. I found a cheaper quote elsewhere so I did not use State Farm. Today I received a call from this number asking about the quote and I replied with I’m no longer interested, instead of accepting that the agent asked me 3 more questions and every time I said I’m not interested until I eventually just hung up. Not knowing how to take NO for an answer is extremely unprofessional in my opinion"

Teresa George

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only do I have the best insurance rate I’ve had in all 20 years of me being a licensed driver, but the people at this branch (especially Rebecca) are such a pleasure to talk to. We all know State Farm’s motto: “Like a good neighbor …” and that’s exactly how it feels to talk to them: it’s like you’re chatting on the phone with your best buddy that happens to have an excellent connection for your insurance needs! Thank you for everything!"

Kristina Thompson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just a newer car, I say newer cause it is a 2013 lol. Had some issues getting my dad's insurance that he had on his truck. I called Jody, and Rebecca several times and also went their in person. They were both very helpful and understanding and helped me fix the problem. Thanx you both very much!!"

Trent Tracy

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team makes getting insurance easy. They are super helpful with any questions you might have and return calls promptly. Thanks for a job well done."

David Toth

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was really helpful and had no problems sorting out my unique insurance situation. The experience was so much better dealing with a professional in my own area vs getting through an automatic answering service after an hour and speaking to who knows from who knows where."

Brittney Ballard

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got my license and am new to needing insurance. I got an amazing quote from Jody and called this morning where I received one of the most satisfying customer experiences I’ve ever had! Katie was absolutely amazing, answering every question I had big and small. She was incredibly patient and ran multiple scenarios explaining every price and helping me find the best deal suited to my needs. I am already looking forward to adding more updates down the road! I will recommend this office in the future to all my friends and family. Thank you so much Jody & Katie for all your help making this milestone so easy and anxiety-free!"

Sean Moufa

February 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"this agency tried stealing money from me, out of nowhere my insurance rates went through the roof, who wants to pay $600 for auto insurance, i was not late on my payments or anything. and i have screen shots of my insurance rates before and after and it was shocking. it was the final month on my policy and they thought they squeeze me out of all my money, i did not pay a single cent, once my policy was up i notice they changed my due balance to all caught up.. worse auto insurance experience ive had. not going back to them."