Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jody Jordan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jody Jordan

4.7 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ramon Maldonado

Ramon Maldonado

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and polite"
Profile photo of Cade Toth

Cade Toth

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the most pleasant insurance experience I’ve ever had. I truly felt taken care of in Jody’s good hands."
Profile photo of Daschel Kline

Daschel Kline

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was phenomenal"
Profile photo of Charles Bresnahan

Charles Bresnahan

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"In my time of need, like a good neighbor Statefarm was there."
Profile photo of Miah Rohan

Miah Rohan

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"A really pleasant experience. Everyone I dealt with was kind, polite and exceptionally knowledgeable, will be recommending to my family & friends! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Colin Fahey

Colin Fahey

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the best! Couldn’t have been an easier experience with the help from this great team."
Profile photo of Ronald Adams

Ronald Adams

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around great experience. The highly personable team had me set up with the coverage I needed on my car, house and boat!"
Profile photo of D S

D S

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Grace Narducci

Grace Narducci

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Kristina Thompson

Kristina Thompson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Trent Tracy

Trent Tracy

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team makes getting insurance easy. They are super helpful with any questions you might have and return calls promptly. Thanks for a job well done."
Profile photo of David Toth

David Toth

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J P

J P

February 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"No issues and almost all is done over the phone"
Profile photo of Kiana Scruggs

Kiana Scruggs

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donna Walker

Donna Walker

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledge about my home and auto coverage is only a phone call away. Everyone in this office has always been very helpful with me and very responsive. Their suggestions has always been with my best interest in mind. What a wonderful team"
Profile photo of Human Being

Human Being

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had renters insurance with Jody for some time now, recently got a quote from him for my car insurance. Long story short.. I'm now saving $90 bucks a month on a better policy. Bye bye Progressive and my 4 year gold membership."
Profile photo of Brett Jackson

Brett Jackson

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Walt Brown

Walt Brown

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"excellent service as always"
Profile photo of Paula Robinson

Paula Robinson

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are very satisfied with Jody and his staff. They are helpful and work hard to make sure you are getting the proper coverage on all of your property."
Profile photo of Helsinsky Pierre

Helsinsky Pierre

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5